Skip Navigation LinksAcademic Staff

Academic Staff


Name Surname Discipline Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Blanche Ndlovu Education Studies 031 260 3670   ndlovubl@ukzn.ac.za View
Carol Bertram Education Studies 033 260 5349   bertramc@ukzn.ac.za View
Cedric Bheki 
Mpungose Education Studies 031 260 3671
mpungosec@ukzn.ac.za
View
Daisy Pillay Education Studies 031 260  7598 pillaygv@ukzn.ac.za View
Dipane Joseph
Hlalele Education Studies 031 260  3858 hlaleled@ukzn.ac.za View
Henry Muriwathotho Education Studies 031 260 7011  muribwathohoh@ukzn.ac.za View
Jabulile Mzimela Education Studies 031 260 3807 mzimelaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Jaqueline Naidoo Education Studies 031 260 5867   naidooj@ukzn.ac.za View
Kathleen Pithouse-Morgan Education Studies 031 260  4360 pithousemorgan@ukzn.ac.za View
Labby Ramrathan Education Studies 031 260 8064   ramrathanp@ukzn.ac.za View
Lokesh Maharajh Education Studies 031 260 3422   maharajhlr@ukzn.ac.za View
Makhosi Shoba Education Studies 031 260  3688 shobam@ukzn.ac.za View
Makie Kortjass Education Studies 031 260 9111 kortjassm@ukzn.ac.za View
Michael Samuel Education Studies 031 260 1859   samuelm@ukzn.ac.za View
Mildred Nomkhosi Nzimande Education Studies 031 260 3357 nzimandem2@ukzn.ac.za View
Mlamuli
Hlatshwayo Education Studies 031 260 3927 hlatshwayom@ukzn.ac.za View
Nompumelelo Madonda Education Studies 031 260 3483   madonda@ukzn.ac.za View
Nonhlahla Mthiyane Education Studies 031 260 6131   mthiyanen@ukzn.ac.za View
Ntokozo Mashiya Education Studies 031 260 4276 mashiyaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Nyna Amin Education Studies 031 260 7255   amin@ukzn.ac.za View
Patrick Mweli Education Studies 031 260 3549   mwelip@ukzn.ac.za View
Pryah Mahabeer Education Studies 031 260  3040 mahabeerp3@ukzn.ac.za View
Samukelisiwe Mngomezulu Education Studies 031 260 3017 mngomezulus1@ukzn.ac.za View
Simon Bheki Khoza Education Studies 031 260 7595   khozas@ukzn.ac.za View
Thabo Msibi Education Studies 031 260 3686 msibi@ukzn.ac.za View
Visvaranie Jairam Education Studies 031 260 1438   jairam@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved