Skip Navigation LinksAcademic Staff

Academic Staff


Name Surname Discipline Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Nyna Amin Curriculum Studies 031 260 7255   amin@ukzn.ac.za View
Cedric Bheki  Mpungose
Curriculum and Education Studies 031 260 3671
mpungosec@ukzn.ac.za
View
Thabo Msibi Curriculum and Education Studies 031 260 3686 msibi@ukzn.ac.za View
Lokesh Maharajh Curriculum and Education Studies  031 260 3422   maharajhlr@ukzn.ac.za   View
Makhosi Shoba Curriculum and Education Studies  031 260   shobam@ukzn.ac.za View
Mildred Nomkhosi Nzimande Curriculum and Education Studies  031 260 3357 nzimandem2@ukzn.ac.za View
Pryah Mahabeer Curriculum and Education Studies  031 260   mahabeerp3@ukzn.ac.za View
Samukelisiwe Mngomezulu Curriculum and Education Studies  031 260 3017 mngomezulus1@ukzn.ac.za View
Simon Bheki Khoza Curriculum and Education Studies  031 260 7595   khozas@ukzn.ac.za View
Blanche Ndlovu Early Childhood Development 031 260 3670   ndlovubl@ukzn.ac.za View
Makie Kortjass Early Childhood Development 031 260 9111 kortjassm@ukzn.ac.za View
Jabulile Mzimela Early Childhood Development  031 260 3807 mzimelaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Nompumelelo Madonda Early Childhood Development  031 260 3483   madonda@ukzn.ac.za   View
Visvaranie Jairam Educational Psychology 031 260 1438   jairam@ukzn.ac.za View
Henry Muriwathotho Educational Psychology  031 260   muribwathohoh@ukzn.ac.za View
Patrick Mweli Educational Psychology  031 260 3549   mwelip@ukzn.ac.za View
Carol Bertram Teacher Development Studies (Cluster Leader) 033 260 5349   bertramc@ukzn.ac.za View
Daisy Pillay Teacher Development Studies  031 260   pillaygv@ukzn.ac.za View
Dipane Joseph
Hlalele Education Studies 031 260  3858 hlaleled@ukzn.ac.za View
Jaqueline Naidoo Teacher Development Studies  031 260 5867   naidooj@ukzn.ac.za View
Kathleen Pithouse-Morgan Teacher Development Studies  031 260   pithousemorgan@ukzn.ac.za View
Labby Ramrathan Teacher Development Studies  031 260 8064   ramrathanp@ukzn.ac.za View
Michael Samuel Teacher Development Studies  031 260 1859   samuelm@ukzn.ac.za View
Nonhlahla Mthiyane Teacher Development Studies  031 260 6131   mthiyanen@ukzn.ac.za   View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved