Skip Navigation LinksAcademic Staff

Academic Staff


Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Anja 
Philipp 031 260 3819 philippa@ukzn.ac.za
View
Blanche Ndlovu 031 260 3670   ndlovubl@ukzn.ac.za View
Carol Bertram 033 260 5349   bertramc@ukzn.ac.za View
Cedric Bheki 
Mpungose 031 260 3671
mpungosec@ukzn.ac.za
View
Daisy Pillay 031 260  7598 pillaygv@ukzn.ac.za View
Dipane Joseph
Hlalele 031 260  3858 hlaleled@ukzn.ac.za View
Henry Muriwathotho 031 260 7011  muribwathohoh@ukzn.ac.za View
Jabulile Mzimela 031 260 3807 mzimelaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Jaqueline Naidoo 031 260 5867   naidooj@ukzn.ac.za View
Kathleen Pithouse-Morgan 031 260  4360 pithousemorgan@ukzn.ac.za View
Labby Ramrathan 031 260 8064   ramrathanp@ukzn.ac.za View
Lokesh Maharajh 031 260 3422   maharajhlr@ukzn.ac.za View
Makhosi Shoba 031 260  3688 shobam@ukzn.ac.za View
Makie Kortjass 031 260 9111 kortjassm@ukzn.ac.za View
Michael Samuel 031 260 1859   samuelm@ukzn.ac.za View
Mildred Nomkhosi Nzimande 031 260 3357 nzimandem2@ukzn.ac.za View
Mlamuli
Hlatshwayo 031 260 3927 hlatshwayom@ukzn.ac.za View
Nompumelelo Madonda 031 260 3483   madonda@ukzn.ac.za View
Nonhlahla Mthiyane 031 260 6131   mthiyanen@ukzn.ac.za View
Ntokozo Mashiya 031 260 4276 mashiyaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Nyna Amin 031 260 7255   amin@ukzn.ac.za View
Patrick Mweli 031 260 3549   mwelip@ukzn.ac.za View
Pryah Mahabeer 031 260  3040 mahabeerp3@ukzn.ac.za View
Samukelisiwe Mngomezulu 031 260 3017 mngomezulus1@ukzn.ac.za View
Simon Bheki Khoza 031 260 7595   khozas@ukzn.ac.za View
Thabo Msibi 031 260 3686 msibi@ukzn.ac.za View
Visvaranie Jairam 031 260 1438   jairam@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved